Internationella Kongresser

Baltic congress of radiology

I would like to invite and welcome you to Kaunas for the 7 th Baltic Congress of Radiology Joint 9th Baltic Congress of Radiographers (BCR) which will be held on 5-6 October 2018 at Kaunas, Lithuania.
This Congress is the every second year meeting of the Baltic Society of Radiologist and Baltic Society of Radiographers (Lithuanian, Latvian and Estonian).
Indeed, BCR Congress is an great opportunity for Baltic and Europe radiographers to discuss key points of scientific and professional policies and strategies, helping us to define how we should encourage responsible conduct in our professional decisions, to promote Radiography as a profession and also establish personal contacts with collegues within the whole Radiology team. Could you please share this information for your Society members.
It will be a great pleasure that you could attend the Congress ( , ), and we invite you also submit an abstract of your own research. Accepted abstracts will be selected for Oral presentation or Poster presentation and published in the Congress Online Abstract Book with ISBN code. 

Regards, Aurika
Congress Secretariat

ISRRT World Congress

The 20th ISRRT World Congress, 12-15 April 2018, Trinidad and Tobago will provide the finest opportunity for the various specialties to come together to share information on the latest developments in our field, which will only help to advance our profession.
Mer information på deras hemsida.

European Congress of Radiology

ECR hålls 28 Februari till 4 mars, 2018, i Wien, Österrike. 
Mer information på deras hemsida.

Radiological Society of North America

RSNA hålls 1-6 december 2019 i Chicago, USA.
Mer information på deras hemsida.


Kerstin Hillergård

Om föreningen

Svensk Förening för Röntgensjuksköterskor (SFR) är en professionell sammanslutning av röntgensjuksköterskor och studerande. Föreningen företräder professionens kunskapsområde med syfte att främja utveckling, utbildning och forskning inom hälso- och sjukvård.

Kontakta Ordförande